Hiding and Healing

March 8, 2010


I’m still hurting. Even with my healing skills, broken bones take a long time to mend, especially when you have to fix all of them.

Hannah is my angel. She is the only thing that is helping me get through this hard time. Without her care, I’m not sure I would be making it. She had gotten me food and medical supplies and well, everything else a man could need.

Still, I hate to put her in danger. I don’t know what I would do if she was hurt. I just need to heal, before we can go, but we are playing a deadly game. The Darcarre can track like no other race of Xemmoni. If they find us, before I am ready, you might not see another post. Okay, Hannah is back, thank Yig she is safe.

Fight to good fight out there everyone, that is it for now.

Jack

Find out more about Jack’s Origin here!

 

Survival kit

Survival kit

 

Leave a Reply

